Skip to content
  • Print

Officers, Representatives and Committee Members

Staff Advisory Council - Executive Board Officers (2019-2020)

Chair  E.Ann Sica | email
Chair-Elect  Alyssa Wray | email
Secretary  Kristan Turnbeaugh  | email
Treasurer  Janet Gonzalez | email
Communications Co-Officers  Lori DeMercurio | email
 Ann Rose | email
Past-Chair  Rebeca Stovall | email

Current Representatives

Staff Advisory Council (S.A.C.) Representatives are elected by their peers and serve constituent groups within their divisions, both exempt and non-exempt staff in grades 11-19, with each representative serving no more than 40 staff members. Representatives serve 2-year terms, and terms are staggered so that only half the council rotates off in a given year. The role of the representative is to communicate with the constituent group regarding staff issues and S.A.C. activities carried out on their behalf, as well as to represent constituent concerns at S.A.C. meetings.

Business & Finance
Lori DeMercurio
Exempt 2021 x62401 STK
Heather Bishop
Exempt 2021 x62021 STK
Janet Gonzalez-Anaya Non-Exempt 2020 x23097 STK
Kelsey Smith Non-Exempt 2021 x22994 STK
Suzy Martegani Exempt 2020  x67336 STK 
Lacresha Mason Non-Exempt 2020  x62294 STK
Pacific Technology
Denise Fitzgerald Exempt 2021 x67696 STK
Shawn Kerns Non-Exempt 2021 x62776 STK
Daniel Walker Non-Exempt 2021 x22918 STK
Alyssa Wray Exempt 2021 x62728 STK
Wendy Cornwall Exempt 2020 x62934 STK
Rita Peterson Non-Exempt 2020 X23009 STK
Keith Sanpei Exempt 2020 x62684 STK
Noel Luna Non-Exempt 2021 x63929 STK
Kyle Harkness Exempt 2020 x62424 STK
Irene Hernandez-Martinez Non-Exempt 2021 x23255 STK
Laura Orosco Non-Exempt 2021 x63929 STK
Wendy Meeks Exempt 2021 x62152 STK
Deadrin Peyton Non-Exempt 2021 x62133 STK
Ashley Swirsky Non-Exempt 2021 x62551 STK
Andrew Merenda Exempt 2021 x63957 STK
Student Life
Jennifer Rossi Non-Exempt 2021 x67486 STK
Wayne Germann Exempt 2020 x62616 STK
Mary Conley Non-Exempt 2020 x62263 STK
Michael Krieger Exempt 2021 x62331 STK
Sacramento Campus
Monica Alarcon
Non-Exempt 2021 x47472 SAC
Christopher Gimroth
Non-Exempt 2021 x47327 SAC

University Committees
Our Council is in the process of revisiting any open opportunities to serve on existing or upcoming University committees.

Business Managers E.Ann Sica
Institutional Priorities Committee (IPC) E.Ann Sica
Informational Strategy and Policy Committee (ISPC) Rebeca Stovall
President's Advisory Council Alyssa Wray
Presidential Search Committee Shani Richards & Elena Duenas
SAC Scholarship Committee Shannon Chi, Ly Lee, Patrice Coss, and Suzy Martegani
University Compensation Committee Wendy Meeks & E.Ann Sica
University Diversity Committee E.Ann Sica
University Facilities Committee Kristan Turnbeaugh
University Learning Alyssa Wray