Skip to content
  • Print

Institutional Effectiveness Committee Roster

Academic Program Review Sub-Committee:

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Term Expires - 2022
Anthony Dutoi, COP *
Marie Tolarova, DEN
Robert Halliwell, PHS   TBD, AACG

 *denotes Chair

Cyd Jenefsky, Vice Provost for Strategy and Educational Effectiveness
TBD, Student Life Representative
TBD, Undergraduate Student


Administrative Program Review Sub-Committee:

President's Designee TBD
Business & Finance TBD
Development Cathy Wooton (terms 2020)
Student Life Sandy Mahoney (terms 2020)
Technology James August (terms 2020)
Athletics TBD
San Francisco Campus TBD
Sacramento Campus Elisa Levy (terms 2020)
Faculty Martin Camps (terms 2019)

 *denotes Chair

Full Committee Leadership:

Chair Anthony Dutoi
Vice-Chair TBD


Last updated on 5/21/19