Skip to content
  • Print

Pacific Fund Advisory Board

The Pacific Fund Advisory Board plays a vital role in strengthening the Pacific Fund by providing counsel on the Pacific Fund's strategic direction. Board members attend three meetings a year where they give input on Pacific Fund marketing, donor cultivation, solicitation strategies, and stewardship approaches. Members are involved in ongoing efforts to increase the number of alumni who support Pacific Fund and increase the amount of money we raise.

If you are interested in getting involved, please contact the Pacific Fund office at 209.946.2500.

Current Advisory Board Members

Jeff Agnew College of the Pacific 1984
Jim Darnall College of the Pacific 1978
Linda Dempsey College of the Pacific 1978
Adam Ellison College of the Pacific 2008
Grant Ennis School of International Studies 2007
Dave Frederickson College of the Pacific 1966
Margaret Frederickson Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy 1966
Jasmine Jordan Eberhardt School of Business 2012
Paul Lanning Benerd College 2007
Vanessa Masters College of the Pacific 2003
Grant Reeder Eberhardt School of Business 1986
Ralph Saroyan Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy 1964