Skip to content
  • Print

Provost Leadership Council

Role  Name
Dean, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Nader Nadershahi Nader Nadershahi
Dean, College of the Pacific Rena Fraden Rena Fraden
Dean, Conservatory of Music Peter Witte Peter Witte
Dean, Eberhardt School of Business Steven K. Howell Steven K. Howell (Interim)
Dean, Benerd College Vanessa Sheared Vanessa Sheared
Dean, Graduate School Thomas Naehr Thomas H. Naehr
Dean, McGeorge School of Law   Michael H. Schwartz Michael H. Schwartz
Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science Steven K. Howell Steven K. Howell
Dean, Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Phillip R. Oppenheimer Phillip R. Oppenheimer
Dean, University College Patricia Campbell Patricia Campbell
Dean, University Library Mary Somerville Mary M. Somerville
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs Berit Gundersen Berit Gundersen
Vice Provost for Strategy and Educational Effectiveness Cyd Jenefsky Cyd Jenefsky
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Edie Sparks Edie Sparks
Associate Provost Elisa Anders Elisa Anders
Associate Provost for Resource Management Carrie Darnall Carrie Darnall
Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support Michael Rogers Michael Rogers
Associate Provost for Research Jim Uchizono Jim Uchizono
Assistant Provost for Diversity Joan Lin-Cerenghino Joan Lin-Cereghino 
Chief of Staff to the Provost Jared Gaynor Jared Gaynor