Skip to content
  • Print

Institutional Review Board Roster

Homer Asadi, DEN (co-chair)
Nick Forooghi, DEN (co-chair)
Eric Waldon, MUS
Myo-Kyoung Kim, PHS
Preetzi Oza, PHS, Physical Therapy
Carla Strickland-Hughes, COP, Psychology
Derek Isetti, PHS, Speech, Language and Pathology
Jessica Grady, COP, Psychology
Laura Aguada-Hallberg, EDU, Educational Innovation & Leadership
Qingwen Dong, COP, Communications (alternate)
Jim Frank, Non-affiliated Community Member
Sheila James, Non-affiliated Community Member (alternate)

Gilbert Ojeda, IRB Program Specialist

Revised 1/14/2019