Skip to content
  • Print

Commencement Speakers Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021
Stephanie Naumann, BUS Scott Larwood, NEG
Zach Stahlschmidt, COP JuEun Lee, ENG
TBD, Sophomore Student TBD, Sophomore Student
TBD, Junior Student TBD, Junior Student

 * Chair

Assistant Director of the McCaffrey Center
Jennifer Low


TBD, President's Office

Last updated on 5/21/2019