Skip to content
  • Print

International Programs and Services Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Term Expires - 2022
Lewis Gale, BUS Chi-Wook Lee, ENG Preeti Oza, PHS
Susan Giraldez, COP/Humanities Alison Alkon, COP/Social Sciences
Helene Flohic, COP/Natural Sciences
James Haffner, MUS * Bill Herrin, SIS
Elaine Mo, EDU
  Bernadette Alvear Fa, DEN
  Jarrod Wong, LAW

 * Denotes Chair

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members .
Ryan Griffith, Director of International Programs and Services Jennifer Low,  Student Life Representative
Farley Staniec. Academic Chair of UOP International Roberta Martoza, Risk Manageent Representative


Last updated on 5/17/2019