Skip to content
  • Print

University Awards Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Term Expires - 2022
Mary Kay Camarillo, ENG Qinliang Zhao, COP Qingwen Dong, COP

 * denotes Chair

Steven Howell, Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science (term expires 2020) *
Scott Biedermann, Senior Associate Vice President, Development (term expires 2022)

Last updated on 9/27/2019