Skip to content
  • Print

Library Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Term Expires - 2022
Carolynn Kohn, COP/Natural Sciences Kris Alexander, COP/Social Sciences Susan Giraldez, COP/Humanities
David Ojcius, DEN JuEun Lee, ENG Ruonan Liu, BUS
Nicolas Waldvogel, MUS * Justin Low, EDU
Erica Barr, PHS

* Chair

ASUOP Graduate Student

Ex-Officio Voting
Mary Somerville, University Librarian
James Wirrell, Assistant Dean of the Law Library
Veronica Wells, Library Convenor
Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School

Last updated on 5/16/2019