Skip to content
  • Print

Experiential Learning Oversight Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2015 Term Expires - 2016 Term Expires - 2017
Amy Smith, COP/Humanities Julia Dare, BUS TBD, COP/Social Sciences
Jialing Dai, COP/Natural Sciences Cherian Mathews, ENG Eric Waldon, MUS
Tim Smith, PHS Teresa Vail, EDU .




Ex-Officio Voting
Deb Crane, Interim Director of the Career Resource Center


Ex-Officio Non Voting
Lydia Fox, COP Director of Undergraduate Research