Skip to content
  • Print

Academic Affairs Committee on Graduate Studies Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Term Expires - 2022
Courtney Jensen, COP/Social Sciences Larry Boles, PHs Wenjing Ouyang, BUS
Clark Kelso, LAW
Anthony Dutoi, COP/Natural Sciences *
Gary Litton, ENG
David Ojcius, DEN Fei-Lin Hsiao, MUS TBD, EDU

 * Denotes Chair

Provost or Designee ASuop Graduate Student
Jim Uchizono, Associate Provost for Research


Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School Michael Colatrella, Interim Dean of the McGeorge School of Law
Nader Nadershahi, Dean of Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Steven K. Howell, Dean of the School of Engineering and Computer Science
Rena Fraden, Dean of the College of the Pacific Phillip R. Oppenheimer, Dean of the Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Peter Witte, Dean of the Conservatory of Music Patricia Campbell, Dean of the University College
Tim Carroll, Dean of the Eberhardt School of Business Mary Somerville, University Librarian
TBD, Interim Dean of the Gladys L. Benerd School of Education Margo Landy, University Registrar
Jonathan Latta, Executive Director of Admissions Rahsaan Ellison, Assistant Director for Students with Disabilities

Last updated 6/19/2019