Skip to content
  • Print

Admissions and Financial Aid Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Terms Expires - 2022
Myo Kyoung Kim, PHS Alison Alkon, COP/Social Sciences Ben Carlston, BUS
Christina, Rusk, EDU Abel Fernandez, ENG
Martin Camps, COP/Humanities
Daniel Ebbers *


Jonathan Latta, Interim Executive Director of Admissions
Financial Aid
Isabelle Mora, Executive Director of Financial Aid


Ex-Officio Non-Voting
Roberta Kaskel, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Farley Staniec, Academic Chair of UOP International and University College

Last updated on 6/19/2019