Skip to content
  • Print

Academic Affairs Committee on Undergraduate Studies Roster

Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021 Term Expires - 2022
Keith Smith, COP/Social Sciences *
Patricia Shands, MUS (Fall 2019 replacement for Eric Waldon, MUS) Jake Cipris, COP/Humanities
Wade Russu, PHS
Eric Typpo, BUS
Hector Estrada, ENG Mike McCallum, COP/Natural Sciences
Laura Bathurst, SIS

* Chair

TBD, ASuop Representative TBD, ASuop Representative

Provost or Designee
Cyd Jenefsky, Vice Provost for Strategy and Educational Effectiveness

Ex-Officio Non-Voting .
Rena Fraden, Dean of the College of the Pacific Steven Howell, Dean of the School of Engineering and Computer Sciences
Peter Witte, Dean of the Conservatory of Music Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School
Tim Carroll, Dean of the Eberhardt School of Business Michael Colatrella, Interim Dean of the McGeorge School of Law
TBD, Dean of the Gladys L. Benerd School of Education Mary Somerville, University Librarian
Nader Nadershahi, Dean of the Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Jonathan Latta, Executive Director of Admissions
Bill Herrin, Director of the School of International Studies Margo Landy, University Registrar
Phillip Oppenheimer, Dean of the Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences TBD, Vice President for Student Life
Patricia Campbell, Dean of the University College

Last Updated on 06/19/2019