Skip to content
  • Print
return to Strategic Planning


Office of the President
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211


Daniel Bender, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Dentistry
Larry Boles, Elected Faculty, PHS
Becky Perry, Alumni Relations, Social Media and Electronic Communication
Brett DeBoer, Elected Faculty, COP
Cathy Dodson, Assistant VP for Advancement Services & Budget and Strategic Talent Management
Lynn Fox, Director of Financial Aid, Enterprise Business Partners
Jim Hetrick, Faculty Chair, Technology & Education Committee
Steve Jacobson, Assistant VP/Director of Housing and Greek Life
Janice Johnson, Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office, School of Law
Mary Lou Lackey (Chair), VP and Secretary to the Board of Regents
Nina Kooroshfar, ASUOP, Student Representative
Ken Mullen, Assistant VP/Controller
Jerry Post, Academic Council Representative
Margaret Roberts, Director, Eberhardt Career Management Center, Staff Advisory Council
Brigid Welch, Dean of the Library, Academic Division Rep

Staff to the Committee
Robert Brodnick, Office of the President
Jessica Chandler, Business Support Assistant, OIT
Malik Rahman, Chief Information Officer, OIT