Skip to content

    Join Pacific Admission on:

    • Print
    return to Contact Admission

    CONTACT US

    Office of Admission
    209.946.2211
    admission@pacific.edu
    Knoles Hall 1st Floor

    3601 Pacific Avenue
    Office of Admission
    Stockton, California 95211

    Introducing the Admission Staff

    As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Stockton.

    Jonathan LattaJonathan Latta
    Interim Executive Director of Undergraduate Admission
    jlatta@pacific.edu

    Keith SanpeiKeith Sanpei
    Senior Assistant Director of Admission
    ksanpei@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Keith...
    Territories: Hawaii, International Students, Recruited Athletes

    Click Here to Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Keith 

    Kathleen CrispKathleen Crisp
    Senior Assistant Director of Admission
    kcrisp@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Kathleen...
    Territories: International Students, East Bay Area, North Bay Area, Texas

    Carlos HernandezCarlos Hernandez
    Assistant Director of Admission
    chernandez3@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Carlos...
    Territories: Alameda County, San Luis Obispo County

    Click Here to Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Carlos 

    Michael DalyMichael Daly
    Assistant Director of Admission
    mdaly@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Michael...
    Territories: Sacramento Region, Utah, Alaska

    Click Here to Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Michael 

    Corin RauCorin Rau
    Admission Counselor
    crau@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Corin...
    Territories: Central Valley

    Click Here to Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Corin 

    Mario FuentezMario Fuentez
    Assistant Director of Admission
    mfuentez@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Mario...
    Territories: Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz Counties

    Click Here to Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Mario