Skip to content
  • Print
return to Strategic Planning


Office of the President
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

IPC Membership, 2015-2016

Please contact any IPC member directly with questions or concerns.  Members include:

Lydia Fox, IPC Chair, Associate Professor, COP - Geological and Environmental Sciences

Ken Mullen, IPC Vice Chair, Vice President Business and Finance, Office of the Controller

Burnie Atterbury, Vice President for Development, University Advancement

Torry BrouillardExecutive Director, Housing and Greek Life

Becky Davis, Business Manager, Eberhardt School of Business

Patrick Day, Vice President, Student Life

Pamela EibeckPresident, Ex officio member

Richard Fredekind, Associate Dean, Clinical Services, Dugoni School of Dentistry

Kieran HollandAssociate Professor, COP Physics

Steven Howell, Dean, School of Engineering and Computer Science

Mary Lou Lackey, Vice President and Secretary to the Board of Regents, Office of the President

Courtney Lehmann, Professor, COP - English

Jay Mootz, Dean, McGeorge School of Law

Maria Pallavicini, Provost, Office of the Provost

Arthur Sprecher, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Technology

Craig Vierra, Professor, COP - Biological Sciences

Serena Welch, Undergraduate Student, President, ASUOP

Cathy Wooton, Associate Vice President, Development

Staff to the Committee
Linda Buckley, Associate Vice President, Planning and Research

Ron Ellison, Associate Vice President Business & Finance
Karen Miller, Recorder
Jonallie Parra, University Budget Director
Marcus Perrot, Assistant Vice President, Budget and Risk Management
J. Michael Thompson, Vice Provost, Enrollment Management, Enrollment