Skip to content

  • Print

Announcing the new SAC Executive Board

Jul 20, 2020

The following staff members are the incoming 2020–21 Executive Board for the Staff Advisory Council

These individuals have answered the call to lead and collaborate during a challenging time at Pacific. They are dedicating their time and effort, not only to fulfill the duties of their full-time positions with Pacific, but also to leading SAC with courage, creativity and compassion. There is no doubt that SAC will be able to accomplish great things this year to come.

The new board members are:
Denise Fitzgerald—Chair-elect (2020–21); Chair (2021–22)
Claudia De La Cruz—Treasurer
Daniel Walker—Secretary
Kelsey Smith—Communication co-officer
Nicholas Mejia—Communication co-officer

Please help welcome and congratulate them as we head into the 2020–21 year at Pacific.

The primary responsibility of the Staff Advisory Council is to encourage participation by staff, in an advisory role, in university matters and to represent staff and staff concerns to administration.

Tags for this article:

Join University of the Pacific on: Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube