Skip to content

  • Print

Welcome new Staff Advisory Council representatives

May 20, 2019

The following representatives were elected in recent Staff Advisory Council elections to serve their constituents through fiscal year 2021. Please help welcome these new SAC representatives: 

Academic Division: 

  • Wendy Meeks, School of Engineering and Computer Science
  • Michelle Faul, Registrar
  • Ashley Swirsky, Office of the Provost
  • Laura Orosco, Graduate School
  • Irene Hernandez-Martinez, Summer Session Administration
  • Andrew Merenda, Thomas J. Long School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Pacific Technlogy:

  • Shawn Kerns, Enterprise Hosting Services
  • Denise Fitzgerald, IT Business Office
  • Daniel Walker, Digital Media Technology Services

Sacramento Campus: 

  • Evan Blair, Office of Enrollment
  • Christopher Gimroth, Department of Information and Technology
  • Monica Alarcon, Business and Finance 

Business and Finance Division:

  • Elizabeth Ledesma, Payroll
  • Kelsey Smith, Sustaining Pacific
  • Heather Bishop, Financial Reporting

Student Life Division:

  • Joshua Harzman, Residential Life and Housing
  • Michael Krieger, Residential Life and Housing

President's Division: 

  • Alyssa Wray, Athletics 

A full list of current and new SAC representatives is available on the SAC website.

Tags for this article:

Join University of the Pacific on: Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube