Skip to content
  • Print

Compliance Committee

The Compliance Committee has overall operational oversight of the Compliance Program.

    Member Position Phone Email
Jared Gaynor

Jared Gaynor

Interim Chief Compliance Officer 209.932.7597 Email
Deborah Freeman  

Deborah Freeman

Director of AA/EEO 209.946.7362 Email
Lindsey Green  

Lindsey Green

University Privacy Officer 415.351.7124 Email
Louisa Jones  

Louisa Jones

Risk and Insurance Manager 209.946.2783 Email 
Kevin Mills  

Kevin Mills

General Counsel, ex officio 209.932.3014 Email 
Rita Peterson  

Rita Peterson

Legal Office Coordinator 209.932.3009 Email
Randy Schwantes  

Randy Schwantes

Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit 209.946.7613 Email 


Chief of Staff, Office of the President