Skip to content
  • Print
return to Student Government


ASuop Vice President
(209) 946-2233
McCaffrey Center 2nd Floor

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Senate Minutes

The ASuop Senate, comprised of 15 elected members, are responsible for creating the ASuop policies, approving all finances, hearing the needs of students, and advocating for the student body. Senate meetings are held every Monday (excluding Holidays) from 5pm-7pm in the DeRosa University Center Room 211 and are open to all members of the Pacific Community.